Personnel


Mark
Manager
mark@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 202


Keith
Purchasing
keith@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 200


Kyron
Lighting/Inside Sales
kyron@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext. 203



Brandon
Warehouse/Website
brandon@centralelectricsupply.com


Bryant
Outside Sales
bryant@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 201


Nate
Job Quotes
nate@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 204


Dalen
Outside Sales
dalen@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 208 or Cell: (435) 979-7531


Travis
Warehouse/Deliveries




Zac
Warehouse/Deliveries



Sheri
Accounts Payable


Kathy
Accounts Receivable


Roger
Warehouse


Latest News & Events

More ...
No news items available.

Contact Us

Central Electric Supply
190 North 100 West
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: (435) 896-8486
Fax: (435) 896-8961
Email: Keith@CentralElectricSupply.com

Connect With Us


Newsletter Sign Up