Home History Personnel Products Contact Us Forms



Mark
Manager
mark@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 202


Keith
Purchasing
keith@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 200

Roger
Warehouse




Kyron
Lighting/Sales
kyron@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 203

Bryant
Outside Sales
bryant@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 201

Bryce
Job Quotes
bryce@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 204

Dalen
Outside Sales
dalen@centralelectricsupply.com
Ext 208 or Cell: (435) 979-7531


Travis
Inside Sales




Nate
Warehouse




Sheri
Accounts Payable

Kathy
Accounts Receivable



please fell free to contact me,website here.